Connecticut Surgery Centers

Board of Directors

With over 60 ASC members, CAASC is governed by a Board of Directors that includes:

Ken Rosenquest, President
Dave Shipley, Vice President
Amanda Gunthel, Secretary
Rich Searles, Treasurer
Tim Buono
Sue Bojka
Mike Koff
Steve Oster
Bill Wollman

Lisa Winkler
Tricia Dinneen Priebe